top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherina

Apologies For the Silence!

There is a lot of breaking news - Turkey is accepting people without proof of tests and injections -- but more importantly, apparently Italian and European commission scientists have discovered that the entire "virus" is actually bacteria. Look up Robin Monotti on twitter for all the details, studies and explanations. its a huge breakthrough -- it categorically proven and demonstrated.



Personally I have taken a huge backseat on this information for two reasons: I can no longer beat my head against the wall with people who choose to believe in a religion and not in science -- and two, as most of you reading this will probably agree, we create our own reality. I do not choose to keep engaging with it. Fighting it, is giving it energy.


Instead I am redirecting and preparing and taking care of myself. Trying to be self-sufficient and so on, these are tasks that I believe are very important to achieve.


I really needed the time for myself and in fact I really struggle even just to answer friends - as they will know! and as they themselves also feel.


On that note - I currently give yoga lessons.


Thank you - don't worry -- my posts will continue, but I needed a big big break. No point giving your energy to things that only sap it. important to create, live, move on, and grow.


I love each and every one of you who is on the right side of history -- we will win. we are free, we are sovereign, we are strong, we are powerful, we are infinite, we are free.


"Palaces do fall and crumble
Dynasties do take a tumble"

- Ian Brown (please follow this angel - he tweets all the time about what is going on)





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page