top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherina

Holistic Hair Care, Foraging, Growing Vegetables and More

Hi guys, im going to be writing and doing some posts about crystals, essential oils, foraging, growing vegetables, my natural hair care (I have nearly hip length hair in case you don't know), and general natural routine and so on.


I need a break for my mental health. im really struggling on many levels, for many reasons. I feel I have gone beyond a breaking point and im really needing to make sure I take care of myself before it goes too far over the edge. I need to throw myself into doing things I like. I will be writing and doing these type of posts coming up now for a while.


thanks. lots of love and peace............










12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page